הנהלה

הראל גילאון | Harel Gillon
הראל גילאון | Harel Gillon Co-CEO Harel.Gillon@opco.co.il
אביבית מנה-קליל | Avivit Mannet-Kalil
אביבית מנה-קליל | Avivit Mannet-Kalil Co-CEO Avivit.mannet@opco.co.il
שרון אנטוקוליץ | Sharon Antokolitz
שרון אנטוקוליץ | Sharon Antokolitz Deputy CEO Sharon.antokolitz@opco.co.il
גיא כהן | Guy Cohen
גיא כהן | Guy Cohen Head of Israeli Investment Banking Guy.cohen@opco.com
גור עבו | Gur Abo
גור עבו | Gur Abo CFO Gur.abo@opco.co.il
אהד ארגמן | Ohad Argaman
אהד ארגמן | Ohad Argaman Head of Sales Ohad.argaman@opco.co.il
מיכל ברכה | Michal Bracha
מיכל ברכה | Michal Bracha Head of Marketing Michal.bracha@opco.co.il
רותם נבו | Rotem Nevo
רותם נבו | Rotem Nevo Co-Head of Operations Rotem.nevo@opco.co.il